120% LINO STORES

Come and visit us in one of our physical stores in the United States or Italy to experience the 120% Lino quality

linen fabric luxe clothing for women and men shop online
luxury linen clothes dress shirt pant shop

UNITED STATES

Aventura Mall

19575 Biscayne Blvd #1195
Aventura, FL 33180
305 932 1024
aventura@120percento.com

Brickell City Center

701 S. Miami Ave #223A
Miami, FL 33130
786 814 6987
brickell@120percento.com

Shops At Merrick Park

342 San Lorenzo Ave, #1100
Coral Gables, FL 33146
305 774 1212
merrickpark@120percento.com

Ritz Carlton, Key Biscayne

455 Grand Bay Drive
Key Biscayne, FL 33149
305 365 4554
ritz@120percento.com

The Gardens Mall

3101 PGA Blvd. Space K-213
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
561 225 1327
pbgardens@120percento.com

The Gardens on El Paseo

73-585 El Paseo, Suite A-1118
Palm Desert, CA 92260
442 666 3053
palmdesert@120percento.com

The St Regis Bal Harbour

9703 Collins Avenue
Bal Harbour, FL 33154
305 993 3300
stregis@120percento.com

Charleston

216 King Street
Charleston, SC 29402
843 297 4058
charleston@120percento.com

Naples, Waterside Shops

5375 Tamiami Trail N. #E5
Naples, FL 34108
239 596 7699
naples@120percento.com

Palm Beach

339 Worth Avenue
Palm Beach, FL 33480
561 833 0711
palmbeach@120percento.com

Nantucket

28 Centre Street
Nantucket, MA 02554
508 680 1953
nantucket@120percento.com

The Mall of San Juan

Blvd Suite 224B
San Juan, 00924, Portorico
939-236-3760
sanjuan@120percento.com

INTERNATIONAL

Milano

Corso Garibaldi ang. Via Marsala 13
Milano, 20121 Italy
+39 02 76023394
storemilano@120percento.com

Santa Margherita Ligure

Piazza Vittorio Veneto, 7
Santa Margherita Ligure, 16038 Italy
+39 0185 1676740
santamargherita@120percento.com